Your account has been deactivated and you are not able to sign in.
Premium plan users
If you click the "Deactivate" button in My Account>Settings on the Settings page, the account is deactivated and you will not be able to sign in.
Please contact the Yaraku Customer Support at support@yaraku.com to activate it.
For company plan users
There are two possible causes.
1. Account user clicked "Deactivate" button in My Account>Settings on the Settings page.
2. The Company Admin removed your account from the company account.
To activate it contact your Company Admin to invite you to the company account again.
After the invitation is completed, you will be able to sign in.