Will the registered Company Data remain after the Translation Manager is removed from the company account?
After a Translation Manager is removed from the company account, Company Documents published by this user
will not be available in the company account anymore.
The Company Documents will not be displayed anymore from the moment that the user who published them is removed from the company account.
However, Company Phrases and Company Glossary registered by the Translation Manager will still be available.