Is there a way for the Translation Manager not to register Phrases to the Company Phrases?



In the edit page on the top right of the screen select Collaborate>Company>Company Category and uncheck all the Company Categories checkboxes. 

Thus the added Phrases will not be saved to the Company Phrase.